Another Great Look With Wall Coverings That Wow!

 

Are you looking for something new and different to wow up the walls in your space?  Maybe something other than just straight paint or a faux finish on textured walls (which, don’t get me wrong, is still one of my faves)?

Well, I may have just the answer for you.  Take a look at some of these incredible wall coverings.  Talk about the wow factor……..

batavia

 

Red-9---Symmetric-Block

I mean, seriously….can you say WOW!

Circles-Random

 

Cordoba

 

petal-creations2

What an impact this has on the space!  It’s what brings in the personality!

Cannwood---Symmetric-Block-2

 

piano

 

Rio-Basement1

 

sanddollar

 

show1

 

show4

 

veyda-diningroom

 

walnut_random-circle2

I’m in LOVE!  I think I need to find a space in my own house for one of these incredible designs!  Don’t you?

Take a look at their website for more info and inspiration: www.vahallan.com

Happy Decorating!!

  1 comment for “Another Great Look With Wall Coverings That Wow!

  1. March 9, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    Love the circles in the pic above the gilrs room!! So many great options! I really think that wallpaper is going to make a big comeback!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 174 other followers